play in port isabel  visit port isabel  explore port isabel  eat and dine port isabel  about port isabel
Director: Ramona Kantack Exp. 12/31/17

Kantack Alcantara Law Office, PC

4113 Padre Blvd.

South Padre Island, TX 78597

Phone: (956)761-8000

Fax:    (956)761-8001

Cell:    (956)453-8008

Email:    Ramona@kantacklawoffice.com


Chair: Gayle Hood Exp. 12/31/17

Padre Elite Team

3401 Padre Blvd. Ste. A

South Padre Island, TX 78597

Phone: (956)761-7676

Fax:    (956)761-6855

Cell:    (956)459-9536

Email: gayle@padreeliteteam.com


Chair Elect: Billy Fletcher Exp. 12/31/16

Sutherlands Express

1723 W Highway 100

Port Isabel, TX 78578

Phone: (956)943-4800

Cell:    (918)289-6883

Email: bjfletcher128@yahoo.com


Executive Director/President: Betty P. Wells

Port Isabel Chamber of Commerce

421 E. Queen Isabella Blvd.

Port Isabel, TX 78578

Phone: (956)943-2262

Fax:    (956)943-4001

Cell:    (956)561-1052

Email:    director@portisabel.org

Past Chairman: Steve Bearden Exp: 12/31/17

Port Isabel-San Benito Navigation District

250 Industrial Dr.

Port Isabel, TX 78578

Phone: (956)943-7826

Fax:    (956)943-8922

Cell:    (956)245-9342

Email:    sbearden@rgv.rr.com


Director: Rich Carrier Exp. 12/31/16

Cameron County Insurance Center dba Coleman Hall & Heinze Insurance

302 Queen Isabella Blvd.

Port Isabel, TX 78578

Phone: (956)943-6481

Fax:    (956)943-7086

Cell:    (713)516-0382

Email:     richardacarrier@gmail.com


Secretary/Treasurer: Janie Perez Exp. 12/31/17

First Community Bank

205 E. Ocean Blvd.

Los Fresnos, TX 78566

Phone: (956)276-5647

Fax:    (956)233-4161

Cell:    (956)572-3464

Email:    jperez@fcbtx.com


Director: Scott Friedman Exp. 12/31/16

Pirate’s Landing

Lighthouse Square

Port Isabel, TX 78578

Phone: (956)943-3663

Fax:    (956)943-8519

Cell:    (956)778-0157